Montalbera
Montalbera Contatti
Headquarters - wine production
Società Agricola Montalbera S.r.l. - via Montalbera, 1 - 14030 Castagnole Monferrato (At) ITALY - montalbera@montalbera.it
Sales Offices
Location:
Morando SpA, via Chieri 61 - 10020 Andezeno (To)
Office Phone: +39 011 9433311
Fax: +39 011 9434289
montalbera@montalbera.it

General Management
Franco Morando:
f.morando@montalbera.it

Sales Management Italy
Lino Lanfrancone: +39 348 4454682
lanfrancone@montalbera.it

Channel Manager HO.RE.CA Italy
Fabrizio Rosso: +39 348 8202895
f.rosso@montalbera.it

Export Manager
Paolo Bersighelli: +39 340 3332298
export@montalbera.it
Skype: montalbera.export

Cantina Castagnole Monferrato
Office Phone - Fax: +39 0141 292125
cantina@montalbera.it

Managing Agents
Sig.ra Silvia: +39 011 9433311
s.sanfilippo@morando.it

Billing
Sig. Paolo: +39 011 9433323
fatturazione@morando.it

Administration Credits
Andrea Gai: +39 011 9433324
uffrec@morando.it

Experimentation and Vineyard D.N.A
Bioaesis S.r.l.
www.bioaesis.com

Press
Gheusis.com
Referent: Dott.ssa Anna Barbon
Mobile: +39 338 8012383
Office Phone: +39 0422 928954
Fax: +39 0422 928245
anna@gheusis.com

Name*
Surname*
Phone
Email*
Request*
PRIVACY
The information provided shall be used exclusively for the purposes required by the user and, according to the laws in force, particularly art. 13 D.lgs. 196/2003, will not be given to third parties.

The user guarantees the truthfulness of the information provided and gives consent for it to be used as indicated.
I accept*
Società Agricola Montalbera S.r.l.: Copyright 2009/12 © - All rights reserved - P.IVA 00633260054
Tel (+39) 011.943.33.11 - Fax (+39) 011.943.4289